

 Telephones

 Office
 : 0612-2209117

 Fax
 : 0612-2209118

 President
 : 0612-2209115 (O)

 Genl. Secy.:
 : 0612-2209116 (O)

 0612-2209116 (O)
 : 0612-2209116 (O)

स्टेट बैंक ऑफ इण्डिया ऑफिसर्स एसोसियेशन State Bank of India Officers' Association (Patna Circle)

All Letters to be Addressed to the General Secretary Regd. No. 1872 of 1975 (REGISTERED UNDER TRADE UNION ACT - 1926)

State Bank Building West Gandhi Maidan Patna - 800 001

CIRCULALR NO. 37 /12

Date : 30.08.2012

TO ALL MEMBERS

TRIENNIAL GENERAL ELECTION : 2012 - 2015 POLLING CENTRE

Please refer to our Circular No. 34/12 dated 28.08.2012. As already decided by the Central Committee, polling will take place throughout the States of Bihar & Jharkhand at different centres on the 30th September, 2012 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We publish hereunder the names of the centres (booths) and the branches/offices attached to each concerned booth. Members/activists are requested to check this list and addition/alteration may please be pointed out to us promptly positively before 10th September 2012 so that no discrepancy remains while conducting election on the 30th September 2012.

With Tomradely greetings,

(ANIRUDH AKHAURI) GENERAL SECRETARY

BOOTH NO. 01 : L. H. O. , PATNA

All LHO establishments in Patna, SAMB and Z.I.O.

All the members who have requested for change of their polling centre within Patna Module requesting for voting at Patna.

BOOTH NO. 02 : PATNA MAIN BRANCH

All branches and offices within the area of RBO - I, Patna, including A.O Patna.

BOOTH NO. 03 : SMECC , PATNA

All Branches and offices within the area of RBO- II, Patna and Arwal District.

BOOTH NO. 04 : SASARAM BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Aurangabad, Rohtas and Kaimur.

BOOTH NO. 05 : GAYA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Gaya and Jehanabad .

BOOTH NO. 06 : ARRAH BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Bhojpur and Buxar.

BOOTH NO. 07 : BHAGALPUR MAIN BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Bhagalpur.

BOOTH NO. 08 : BANKA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Banka.

BOOTH NO. 09 : KHAGARIA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Khagaria.

BOOTH NO. 10 : MUNGER BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura and Munger

BOOTH NO. 11 : JAMUI BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Jamui.

BOOTH NO. 12 : BEGUSARAI BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Begusarai.

BOOTH NO. 13 : BIHARSHARIF BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Nalanda and Nawada.

BOOTH NO. 14 : DEOGHAR BRANCH

All branches and Offices in the district of Deoghar and SBLC Deoghar.

BOOTH NO. 15 : JAMTARA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Jamtara.

BOOTH NO. 16 : SAHIBGANJ BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Sahibganj.

BOOTH NO. 17 : PAKUR BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Pakur.

BOOTH NO. 18 : DUMKA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Dumka and Vananchal Gramin Bank Officers in Dumka.

BOOTH NO. 19 : GODDA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Godda.

BOOTH NO. 20 : DHANBAD BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Dhanbad

BOOTH NO. 21 : B. S. City BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Bokaro.

BOOTH NO. 22 : GIRIDIH BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Giridih.

BOOTH NO. 23 : JHUMRITILAIYA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Koderma.

BOOTH NO. 24 : HAZARIBAGH BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Hazaribagh and Chatra.

BOOTH NO. 25 : MUZAFFARPUR MAIN BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Muzaffarpur, including A.O. Muzaffarpur.

BOOTH NO. 26 : MOTIHARI BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of East Champaran.

BOOTH NO. 27 : CHAPRA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Saran.

BOOTH NO. 28 : SIWAN BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Siwan.

BOOTH NO. 29 : DARBHANGA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Darbhanga.

BOOTH NO. 30 : SITAMARHI BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Sitamarhi and Sheohar.

BOOTH NO. 31 : BETTIAH BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of West Champaran.

BOOTH NO. 32 : GOPALGANJ BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Gopalganj.

BOOTH NO. 33 : SAMASTIPUR BRANCH

All branches and Offices in the district of Samastipur

BOOTH NO. 34 : HAJIPUR BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Vaishali.

BOOTH NO. 35 : PURNEA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of Purnea, A.O. Purnea and SBLC Purnea.

BOOTH NO. 36 : MADHEPURA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Madhepura.

BOOTH NO. 37 : ARARIA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Araria .

BOOTH NO. 38 : KATIHAR BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Katihar.

BOOTH NO. 39 : SAHARSA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Saharsa.

BOOTH NO. 40 : KISHANGANJ BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Kishanganj.

BOOTH NO. 41 : MADHUBANI BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Madhubani.

BOOTH NO. 42 : SUPAUL BRANCH

All branches and offices in the district of Supaul.

BOOTH NO. 43 : RANCHI MAIN BRANCH

All branches and offices within the area of RBO - I, Ranchi including A.O Ranchi and SBLC Ranchi.

BOOTH NO. 44 : DORANDA BRANCH

All branches and offices within the area of RBO, Ranchi Rural and district of Khunti.

BOOTH NO. 45 : DALTONGANJ BRANCH

All branches in the district of Palamau and Garhwa and offices of Vananchal Gramin Bank in Palamau.

BOOTH NO. 46 : CHAIBASA BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of West Singhbhum and Simdega.

BOOTH NO. 46 : JAMSHEDPUR BRANCH

All branches and offices in the districts of East Singhbhum and Saraikela.