ELEC/CIRCULAR NO. **89** /21 DATE: 21.11.2021

To All Members

TRIENNIAL GENERAL ELECTION: 2021 - 2024

Members are aware that the election process for 2021-2024 is over and the election of office-bearers of the Central Committee and the Zonal Committees has taken place, for the benefit of members. We append below the constitution of Central Committee and Zonal Committees for the Triennial period 2021-2024:

With warm greetings,

(Ajit Kumar Mishra) GENERAL SECRETARY

| CENTRAL COMMITTEE | | |
|------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| DESIGNATION | NAME | |
| | (S/Shri) | |
| PRESIDENT | Kamlakar Singh | |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Arijit Bose | |
| GENERAL SECRETARY | Ajit Kumar Mishra | |
| DY. GENERAL SECRETARY | Anil Kumar Yadav | |
| DY. GENERAL SECRETARY | Shivadhar Lal | |
| ORGANISING SECRETARY | Laxmi Narayan Paswan | |
| ORGANISING SECRETARY | Chandan Kumar | |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Nikesh Nandan | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER: | Amaresh Vikramaditya | |
| | Prashant Kumar Mishra | |
| | Sanjeet Suman | |
| | Mukesh Kumar | |
| | Pradeep Rajak | |
| | Ranjan Kumar Singh | |
| | Sudhakar Sinha | |
| ZONAL COMMITTEE, PATNA | | |
| PRESIDENT | Vijay Kumar Bharti | |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Sameer Kumar Singh | |
| ZONAL SECRETARY | Rajneesh Kumar Srivastava | |
| DY.ZONAL SECRETARY | Vidya Bhushan | |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Ajit Vishal | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Anjani Kumar | |

| | Planta Izana | |
|------------------------------|--------------------------|--|
| | Jitendra Kumar | |
| | Deepak Kr Singh | |
| | Pramod Kr Rakesh | |
| | Arjun Kr Yadav | |
| | Zihiruddin Khan | |
| ZONAL COMMITTEE, RANCHI | | |
| PRESIDENT | Akhilesh Kumar | |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Manki Deogam | |
| ZOANAL SECRETARY | Rajan Kujur | |
| DY. ZONAL SECRETARY | Hira Lal Sharma | |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Pankaj Kumar Yadav | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Lakhan Lal Rajak | |
| | Livans Jojo | |
| | Alok Kumar Sinha | |
| | Arun Kumar Sinha | |
| | Bijoyanand Choudhary | |
| | Rajiv Ranjan Mahto | |
| | Smt Vibha Sahgal | |
| | One vibria bangar | |
| ZONAL COMMITTEE, MUZAFFARPUR | | |
| PRESIDENT | Aseem Kumar Das | |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh | |
| ZONAL SECRETARY | Prem Kumar | |
| DY. ZONAL SECRETARY | Ram Kumar Ram | |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Raj Kumar Mishra | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Shailesh kumar Jaiswal | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER: | Prabhat Kumar | |
| | Manoj Kumar Sinha | |
| | Vivekanand Gullar | |
| | Vijay Kumar | |
| | Chandan Kumar | |
| | Chandan Kumai | |
| ZONAL COMMITTEE, BHAGALPUR | | |
| PRESIDENT | Ajoy Kumar Das | |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Chhote Lal Gupta | |
| ZONAL SECRETARY | Arun Kumar Singh | |
| DY. ZONAL SECRETARY | Ravi Shankar | |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Birendra Kumar Mishra | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Raj Kumar Raj | |
| | Basant Kumar Jha | |
| | Himanshu Shekhar Prasad | |
| | Raj Kumar | |
| | Jai Prakash Thakur | |
| | Viveka Nand Singh | |
| ZONAL C | ZONAL COMMITTEE, DEOGHAR | |
| PRESIDENT | Mithilesh Kumar | |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Pradeep Kumar | |
| ZONAL SECRETARY | Vibhu Prakash | |
| DY. ZONAL SECRETARY | Diwakant Thakur | |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Suket Kumar Singh | |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Amit Kumar Dubey | |
| | / Wille Mailian Dabby | |

| | Ratnesh Kumar |
|--------------------------|------------------------------|
| | Ravi Rajak |
| | Santosh Kumar Mandal |
| | Samuel Charan Murmu |
| | Vineet Vishal |
| ZONAL COMMITTEE, DHANBAD | |
| PRESIDENT | Mukesh Kumar Sahu |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Kallu Bedia |
| ZONAL SECRETARY | Manoj Kumar |
| DY. ZONAL SECRETARY | Kaushlendra Kumar |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Suman Saurav |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Hemlata Surin |
| | Smt Kumari Chandrawati Murmu |
| | Bhupesh Kumar Choudhary |
| | Prabhat Kumar Singh |
| | Mukesh Kumar |
| | Manoj Kumar Das |
| ZONAL COMMITTEE, GAYA | |
| PRESIDENT | Nand Kumar Pathak |
| VICE PRESIDENT | Smt Reshu Kumari |
| ZONAL SECRETARY | Kumar Rajeev Nayan |
| DY. ZONAL SECRETARY | Rakesh Kumar Sinha |
| SECRETARY FINANCE | Mrigank |
| EXECUTIVE MEMBER : | Dasrath Pd. Singh |
| | Rahul Sinha |
| | Robbin Raj |
| | Nitish Sinha |
| | Manoj Kumar Rajak |
| | Alok Ranjan |

With warm comradely greetings,

(Ajit Kumar Mishra) GENERAL SECRETARY

Our unity : ZINDABAD SBIOA : ZINDABAD